IFF | Israeli Film Festival of Philadelphia - Ticket Sales

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 3/4/2017
at 8:00 PM
Mr. Predictable

Mr. Predictable
International House
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 3/5/2017
at 5:00 PM
Ben-Gurion, Epilogue

Ben-Gurion, Epilogue
International House
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 3/5/2017
at 7:00 PM
The Milk Trial

The Milk Trial
International House
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 3/11/2017
at 8:00 PM
Operation Wedding

Operation Wedding
KleinLife
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 3/12/2017
at 12:00 PM
Is That You?

Is That You?
International House
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 3/12/2017
at 3:00 PM
Abulele

Abulele
International House
Philadelphia, PA
Sun 3/12/2017
at 7:00 PM
On The Map

On The Map
The Ritz East
Philadelphia, PA
Mon 3/13/2017
at 7:00 PM
On The Map

On The Map-Hillel at Drexel University Screening
Hillel at Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA
Wed 3/15/2017
at 7:00 PM
My Special Brother

My Special Brother
Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy
Bryn Mawr, PA
Sat 3/18/2017
at 8:30 PM
Aida's Secrets

Aida's Secrets
Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy
Bryn Mawr, PA
Sun 3/19/2017
at 7:00 PM
Between Worlds

Between Worlds
The Ritz East
Philadelphia, PA
Sat 3/25/2017
at 8:45 PM
On The Map

On The Map-Gratz Screening
Gratz College
Melrose Park, PA
Sun 3/26/2017
at 7:00 PM
Who's Gonna Love Me Now?

Who's Gonna Love Me Know?
Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Bryn Mawr, PA
Sat 4/1/2017
at 8:45 PM
The Settlers

The Settlers
Gratz College
Melrose Park, PA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.